NEWS & ISSUES

19. October 2010 No Comments

Early Voting Locations

For Tarrant County:

Click this link for hours and locations: Tarrant County Early Voting

For Wise County:

DECATUR CIVIC CENTER
2010 West US 380, Decatur
October 18-22, 25-29 2010
8:00 am to 5:00 pm

DECATUR WALMART
800 South Hwy 81/287, Decatur
October 23, 2010
9:00 am to 6:00 pm

For Parker County:

Main Early Voting Site:

Parker County Courthouse Annex
1112 Santa Fe Dr. Weatherford, TX
Annex Kitchen

Branch Early Voting Sites:

Springtown City Hall
102 East 2nd Street, Springtown, TX
City Council Meeting Room

Peaster Middle School
8512 FM RD 920, Peaster, TX
School Board Meeting Room

Willow Park Municipal Building
516 Ranch House Rd, Willow Park, TX
City Council Meeting Room

Aledo Community Center
104 Robinson Court, Aledo, TX
Meeting Room

Old Brock ISD Administration Building
100 Grindston Road
Old Administration Office

Hours of Early Voting:

Monday, October 18, 2010 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. 
Tuesday, October 19, 2010 7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wednesday, October 20, 2010 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thursday, October 21, 2010 7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Friday, October 22, 2010 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Saturday, October 23, 2010 9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Monday, October 25, 2010 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tuesday, October 26, 2010 7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wednesday, October 27, 2010 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thursday, October 28, 2010 7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Friday, October 29, 2010 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Comments are closed.